شروط إعادة المشتريات

يمكن إعادة المنتج الذي تم شراؤه من متجر Xtraice SL عبر الإنترنت خلال فترة 14 يوم عمل من تاريخ استلام المنتج دون الحاجة إلى تبرير، مع العلم أن العميل يغطى جميع التكاليف، المباشرة أو غير المباشرة مع استثناء وحيد أن يكون سبب الإعادة هو عيوب في المنتج.

في جميع الأحوال يجب أن يعاد المنتج في عبوته الأصلية، مع جميع مكوناته وفي حالة ممتازة وإرسالها إلى المكتب الرئيسي  Xtraice، والعنوان:Xtraice. C/ Extremadura, nº2. CP: 41909 Salteras (Sevilla), España.

إعادة المبالغ المالية سيكون عن طريق التحويل المصرفي، وسوف يتم ذلك في غضون فترة لا تزيد عن 14 يوما من استلام المنتج في مقر Xtraice.
لإلغاء الطلب يجب إكمال النموذج الذي يمكنك تحميل هنا وإرساله عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى العنوان التالي: info@xtraice.com

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط, خاصة و ذات طرف ثالث لتعزيز تجربتك. إذا قمت بمواصلة التصفح فيستعبر ذلك موافقة على شروط الكوكيز . لمزيد من المعلومات Click here to find out more about our use of cookies. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar

Return policy

In the event that you decide to return the product purchased in the online shop of Xtraice SL, you may exercise your right to do so within 14 working days from the date of receipt of the product, without the need for Justification, the customer will assume all the costs, direct or indirect, of the return of the goods, with the only exception that the return is made by defects in the product.

In any case the product must be returned in its original packaging, with all its components and in perfect condition and sent to Xtraice’s main headquarters, name: Xtraice. C/Extremadura, nº 2. CP: 41909 Salteras (Seville), Spain.

The refund of the money will always be by bank transfer and will be carried out within a period not to exceed 14 days from the receipt of the product in the facilities of Xtraice.
To exercise the right of returning a product you must complete the form that can be downloaded here and sent by email to the following address: info@xtraice.com

We use cookies on this site to help us make the site better and more useful to you. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Click here to find out more about our use of cookies. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar